Skip to main content

All Reviews

OVERALL RATING:
Yolanda Sustaita - May 06, 2022
There were a few areas that I didn’t like, but Greg sent his crew back out to correct the problem areas. They stand behind customer satisfaction. I would recommend to my friends.
Via Online
Bob McEntire - March 25, 2022
Back patio refinishing professionally done and looks great!
Via Google
Rob Byrne - March 15, 2022
Great work and on time everytime
Via Online
Philip Hill - March 11, 2022
Excellent service and result
Via Online
Gary Speer - March 11, 2022
Great Experience. Greg , the owner operates his business very professionally. He was punctual with being on time throughout the process. The work he did adding a new surface to our garage floor was spot on. I highly recommend his company!!
Via Facebook
Gary Speer - March 11, 2022
Great experience, I would highly recommend !!
Via Online
Wendy Hernandez - March 09, 2022
Excellent service
Via Online
Andrea Hill - March 07, 2022
Excellent result. All the granite surfaces are like new. We have no hesitation in recommending this friendly, efficient and professional service.
Via Facebook
Karl volney - February 04, 2022
Great job Had lot work to get patio ready for stain .
Via Online
Jaiju Kuruvilla - February 02, 2022
Professional Service. Always recommended. Customer satisfaction guaranteed and the team is always there to support and help
Via Online
JK - February 02, 2022
Professional Service. Always recommended. Customer satisfaction guaranteed and the team is always there to support and help
Via Google
Alan Selbst - January 31, 2022
The experience was excellent from beginning to end. Professional technicians and careful attention to protect our furnishings, cabinets and walls. The results were marvelous, and the pricing was fair. We are very pleased with the results.
Via Online
Alan Selbst - January 31, 2022
Excellent and professional service. They refinished one thousand square feet of terrazzo to a mirror like surface. They were very careful to avoid any damage to woodwork. I recommend them highly for such service.
Via Google
Martin Carnie - January 20, 2022
Excellent service from Greg and his team. The work that was performed was high quality and the site was always clean and tidy
Via Online
Martin Carnie - January 20, 2022
Great service from Greg and his team. The quality was excellent and the site was always clean and tidy
Via Google
Pete Ramirez - December 29, 2021
Great experience from start to finish. Very professional.
Via Online
Robert Reyes - December 22, 2021
Greg Mickle was very helpful and accommodating to our timeline. He quickly understood our project needs and did an excellent job on our concrete slab making the needed cuts precisely.
Via Online
Simone Gordon - November 22, 2021
Greg with Marblelife was dedicated to restoring our marble to a vibrant clean and shine. After sitting in 3 weeks of Hurricane Katrina floodwaters 16 years ago the stains were set but Greg was persistent with treatments until there were hardly any signs of stain. Thanks for a great job!
Via Online
Julie Tilton - November 16, 2021
On time. Knowledgable and professional. Did a good color match. Very pleased and would hire again!
Via Facebook
Julie Tilton - November 16, 2021
On time. Knowledgable and professional. Did a good color match. Very pleased.
Via Online
Ron Stroup - November 11, 2021
Very professional and ready and willing to fix my problem. Excellent result and customer service.
Via Online
Lynette Avery - November 05, 2021
The team that cleaned, polished and sealed our floors did a fantastic job. They were very professional, diligent and did an amazing job. We are had them clean and seal our countertops in the kitchen and bathroom and also did a wonderful job. I would highly recommend Marblelife.
Via Online
Lynette Avery - November 05, 2021
The team that cleaned, polished and sealed our floors did a fantastic job. They were very professional, diligent and did an amazing job. We are had them clean and seal our countertops in the kitchen and bathroom and also did a wonderful job. I would highly recommend Marblelife.
Via Google
Aparna Tandon - November 03, 2021
Greg from Marblelife was knowledgeable and promp ... he came out at a time that workedfor us and was able to almost immediately give us aquote . we have mrable countertops in the kitchen and bar area that were refinished by marblellife and are very happy with th service
Via Online
Aparna Tandon - November 03, 2021
repolished marble kitchen and bar countertops very happy with the service and value
Via Google
Mike Smith - October 26, 2021
Their workmanship was great. We are really happy with the results on our Travertine tile both inside and outside. MarbleLife crew were friendly and patient with us. They quickly resolved our questions and requests.
Via Online
Paul Loubser - October 20, 2021
Greg and his team did quite a comprehensive repair on some balcony marble and then upgraded a large marble floor. Not everyone knows how to work with marble - the majority of companies treat marble like tile. But, Greg and his team know what they are doing. They are expensive but the work they do is detailed and highly time consuming. My advice - don't waste your time with non-marble specialists.
Via Google
Martha Jones - September 13, 2021
Greg was so professional and courteous! We trusted him within the first 10 minutes he was here assessing our bathrooms and outdoor area. He was very knowledgeable. Loved that he was able to give us our bid on the spot.
Via Online
Marilyn Jimenez - August 23, 2021
The absolute best. Professional, thorough, friendly and respectful. Their work was top. I am so pleased.
Via Online
Paul Loubser - August 15, 2021
Professional quality work
Via Online
Delora Waldroff - August 09, 2021
The whole team was excellent! Greg was courteous and professional. He was polite and patient answering all my questions. Thank you!
Via Online
Steve Fortune - July 21, 2021
Great service and looks good.
Via Online

What Are Others Saying?

Read Our Reviews!

Read Our Reviews
Before and After

View Our Before and After Galleries

View Galleries
Marblelife Before and After Image
MARBLELIFE® Products

Used by our MARBLELIFE® stone craftmen

Shop Now
Marblelife Product Images
FLOOR CLEANER FRUSTRATION?
PERHAPS IT’S DAMAGED, NOT DIRTY
SEE IMAGES HERE