Skip to main content

All Reviews

Robert Reyes - December 22, 2022
Greg Mickle was very helpful and accommodating to our timeline. He quickly understood our project needs and did an excellent job on our concrete slab making the needed cuts precisely.
Via Online
Simone Gordon - November 22, 2022
Greg with Marblelife was dedicated to restoring our marble to a vibrant clean and shine. After sitting in 3 weeks of Hurricane Katrina floodwaters 16 years ago the stains were set but Greg was persistent with treatments until there were hardly any signs of stain. Thanks for a great job!
Via Online
Yolanda Sustaita - May 6, 2022
There were a few areas that I didnt like, but Greg sent his crew back out to correct the problem areas. They stand behind customer satisfaction. I would recommend to my friends.
Via Online
Bob McEntire - March 25, 2022
Back patio refinishing professionally done and looks great!
Via Google
Rob Byrne - March 15, 2022
Great work and on time everytime
Via Online
Philip Hill - March 11, 2022
Excellent service and result
Via Online
Gary Speer - March 11, 2022
Great Experience. Greg , the owner operates his business very professionally. He was punctual with being on time throughout the process. The work he did adding a new surface to our garage floor was spot on. I highly recommend his company!!
Via Facebook
Gary Speer - March 11, 2022
Great experience, I would highly recommend !!
Via Online
Wendy Hernandez - March 9, 2022
Excellent service
Via Online
Andrea Hill - March 7, 2022
Excellent result. All the granite surfaces are like new. We have no hesitation in recommending this friendly, efficient and professional service.
Via Facebook
DomainUrl marblelife-houstonwest.com
host_name
What Are Others Saying?

Read Our Reviews!

Read Our Reviews
Before and After

View Our Before and After Galleries

View Galleries
Marblelife Before and After Image
MARBLELIFE® Products

Used by our MARBLELIFE® stone craftmen

Shop Now
Marblelife Product Images
FLOOR CLEANER FRUSTRATION?
PERHAPS IT’S DAMAGED, NOT DIRTY
SEE IMAGES HERE